Welcome to the Website of the International Playwrights´ Forum,
a committee of the International Theatre Institute ITI / UNESCO.

Information about the Forum, ITI and connected issues
will be found under the buttons Intro, Forum, Competition, News, ITI and Links

International Playwright’s Forum is proudly announcing:

Winners of the International Playwriting Competition 2010


(163 entries from 43 nations)

1st prize: „The Diamond Stars“ by Maya van den Heuvel-Arad (Netherlands)
2nd prize: “Maxine” by Philip St John (Ireland)
3rd prize: “Unravelling Myths” by Kathleen Desmond (Ireland)
read more

update: 2014